KNOW SOMEONE WHO'D LIKE THIS? THEN TELL THEM!



Facebook Twitter Google+ Email

LEARN MORE ABOUT THE B1 OFF-CAMERA FLASH JARED IS USING

We call the B1 an off-camera flash because it is not a speedlight and it is not a monolight. It is a new kind of flash that brings a whole new way of shooting. “Once you try it, it changes everything,” said Richard Walch, the first photographer who tried it. We believe that’s true.

Why? Because it has TTL, so you get a perfect exposure in a flash. Because it is battery-powered and cordless, so you can take it with you wherever you go and put it wherever you want. Add to that the power, speed and light shaping possibilities that Profoto lights are known for, and you have an off-camera flash that makes great light easy.

NEXT WEBINAR

The webinar takes place on September 17 at 7PM CET
(10AM Los Angeles, 1PM New York, 6PM London, 7PM Paris, // September 18 at 1AM Beijing, 2AM Tokyo, 3AM Sydney).