• B1 Webinars Jared Platt On location October 22

NEXT WEBINAR, OCTOBER 22

The next webinar will take place on October 22 at 7PM CET (October 22 at 10AM Los Angeles, 1PM New York, 6PM London, 7PM Paris // October 23 at 1AM Beijing, 2AM Tokyo, 3AM Sydney).

Click the link below when the clock strikes or use the form to the right to sign up and we will send you a friendly reminder when the webinar is about to start.

SIGN UP TODAY FOR A FRIENDLY REMINDER

First name
Last name
Country
Email

 

PREVIOUS WEBINARS:

ON LOCATION WITH JARED PLATT

Matching natural light on location

Matching Strobes with Available Light

Complex Lighting for Dramatic Effect

Complex Lighting for Dramatic Effect

How to Do Dramatic Night Portraits

How to Do Dramatic Night Portraits

Senior Portraits (The Best Use of One Flash on Location.)

Senior Portraits (The Best Use of One Flash on Location.)

Beautiful Light in Harsh Conditions

Beautiful Light in Harsh Conditions

LIGHT SHAPING WITH MARK WALLACE

High-key and Low-key Lighting

High-key and Low-key Lighting

One Light Portraiture

One Light Portraiture

Balancing Strobes with Ambient Light

Balancing Strobes with Ambient Light

Mark Wallace Introduces the B1 Off-camera Flash

Mark Wallace Introduces the B1 Off-camera Flash