Profoto press releases | Profoto
News room

Profoto press releases

To find out about all our latest product launches and important events, see the latest press releases below.

Press enquiries

Corporate press contact (HQ):
Please contact us at press@profoto.com

Local press contact

France
Alexandre Tessier
alexandre.tessier@profoto.com

Canada
Andres Prieto
andres.prieto@profoto.com

Japan
Mariko Hirai
mariko.hirai@profoto.com

UK
Matt Wilson
matt.wilson@profoto.com

Germany
Oliver Burkat
oliver.burkat@profoto.com

Nordics
Rebecca Ahremark
rebecca.ahremark@profoto.com

US
Sara Strid
sara.strid@profoto.com