Profoto press releases | Profoto (CA)
B10 Campaign Buy a Profoto B10 or B10 Plus and get light shaping tools to the value of 500 EUR. Read more
News room

Profoto press releases

To find out about all our latest product launches and important events, see the latest press releases below.

Press enquiries

Corporate press contact (HQ):
Please contact us at press@profoto.com

Local press contact

China
Flora Chen
Flora.Chen@profoto.com

US
Victoria Radcliffe
victoria.radcliffe@profoto.com

Japan
Mariko Hirai
mariko.hirai@profoto.com

France
Pia Wiklund-Paillier
Pia.Wiklund-Paillier@profoto.com  

Canada
Andres Prieto
Ca-marketing@profoto.com

UK
Ailish Cook
Ailish.Cook@profoto.com

Germany
Melanie Bieg
melanie.bieg@profoto.com

Nordics
Melanie Bieg
melanie.bieg@profoto.com

Global / Other markets
Press@profoto.com / Hanna.Moisander@profoto.com