Profoto press releases | Profoto (IN)
News room

Profoto press releases

To find out about all our latest product launches and important events, see the latest press releases below.

Press enquiries

Corporate press contact (HQ):
Please contact us at press@profoto.com

Local press contact

North America
Susan Ely
susan.ely@profoto.com

Europe (except France)
Oliver Burkat
oliver.burkat@profoto.com

France
Mickael Adoul
mickael.adoul@profoto.com

China
Sophia Yan
sophia.yan@profoto.com

Japan
Sayaka Fujiwara
sayaka.fujiwara@profoto.com

Global / Other markets
press@profoto.com