Profoto press releases | Profoto (IN)
News room

Profoto press releases

To find out about all our latest product launches and important events, see the latest press releases below.

Press enquiries

Corporate press contact (HQ):
Please contact us at press@profoto.com

Local press contact

North America
Susan Ely
Susan.ely@profoto.com

Europe (except France)
Melanie Bieg
melanie.bieg@profoto.com

France
Coraline Vialette
coraline.vialette@profoto.com

China
Flora Chen
Flora.Chen@profoto.com

Japan
Mariko Hirai
mariko.hirai@profoto.com

Global / Other markets
press@profoto.com