Profoto press releases | Profoto
News room

Profoto press releases

To find out about all our latest product launches and important events, see the latest press releases below.

Press enquiries

Corporate press contact (HQ):
Please contact us at press@profoto.com

Local press contact

North America
Susan Ely
Susan.ely@profoto.com

Europe (except France)
Oliver Burkat
oliver.burkat@profoto.com

France
Mickael Adoul
mickael.adoul@profoto.com

China
Freya Chen
freya.chen@profoto.com

Japan
Mariko Hirai
mariko.hirai@profoto.com

Global / Other markets
press@profoto.com